Our Team

Real people, focusing on real clients

Shannon Onderko
OWNER/BROKER

Email: shannon.onderko@springstonrealestate.com

Phone:  304-777-7294

Kara Thomas
OWNER/REALTOR

Email: kara.thomas@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-365-0488

Doretta Bonnell
REALTOR

Email: doretta.bonnell@springstonrealestate.com

Phone:  304-694-2044

Terry Brake
ASSOCIATE BROKER

Email: terry.brake@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-363-4787

Tanya Devine
REALTOR

Email: Tanya.devine@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-657-1201

Justin Ford
REALTOR

Email: Justin.ford@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 240-538-3837

Brenna Ramsey
REALTOR

Email: Brenna.Ramsey@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-476-0944

Nikki Robinson
REALTOR

Email: Nikki.robinson@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-677-4322

Jordan Straight
REALTOR

Email: Jordan.straight@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-657-7127

Paul Watkins
REALTOR

Email: Paul.watkins@springstonrealestate.com

Phone:  304-694-8483

Bill Yoho
ASSOCIATE BROKER

Email: bill.yoho@springstonrealestate.com

Phone:  304-657-9352

Paul Yoho
GRI, ABR, REALTOR

Email: Paul.yoho@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-657-9508

Tammy Powell
SECRETARY

Email: info@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-363-2128

WANT TO TALK WITH AN AGENT?

CONTACT OUR TEAM!

We are always looking for self-motivated, passionate go-getters to join our team! If interested, contact us at info@springstonrealestate.com. We'd love to meet you! 

WANT TO JOIN THE SPRINGSTON TEAM?

  • Facebook Page

Springston Real Estate

600 Gaston Avenue,

Fairmont, WV 26554

Shannon Onderko, Broker

Tel: 304.363.2128

Fax: 304.366.1236

© 2020 by The Creative Group