Our Team

Real people, focusing on real clients

IMG_8318_Shannon Stone.jpg
Shannon Onderko
OWNER/BROKER

Email: shannon.onderko@springstonrealestate.com

Phone:  304-777-7294

Kara Thomas
OWNER/REALTOR

Email: kara.thomas@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-365-0488

IMG_8179_Kara_Stone_Edit.jpg
Dominick Claudio_small.tif
Dominick Claudio
OWNER

Email: dominick@claudiocorp.com

Phone:  304-381-2947

Bill Yoho
ASSOCIATE BROKER

Email: bill.yoho@springstonrealestate.com

Phone:  304-657-9352

IMG_8212-Bill.jpg
IMG_8209-Terry.jpg
Terry Brake
ASSOCIATE BROKER

Email: terry.brake@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-363-4787

Doretta Bonnell
REALTOR

Email: doretta.bonnell@springstonrealestate.com

Phone:  304-694-2044

IMG_8229-Doretta.jpg
IMG_8193_Paul.jpg
Paul Watkins
REALTOR

Email: Paul.watkins@springstonrealestate.com

Phone:  304-694-8483

IMG_9253-Kelsie.jpg
Kelsie Brake
REALTOR

Email: kelsie.brake@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-594-6695

IMG_8238-Jordan.jpg
Jordan Straight
REALTOR

Email: Jordan.straight@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-657-7127

View Properties
Sarah Jacquez Episcopo
REALTOR

Email: sarah.episcopo@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-694-8422

IMG_9193_Sarah-Brick.jpg
Vicki Bombard
REALTOR

Email: vicki.bombard@springstonrealestate.com

Phone:  304-844-0247

IMG_9182_Vicki-Brick.jpg
IMG_8195-HS.jpg
Paul Yoho
GRI, ABR, REALTOR

Email: Paul.yoho@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-657-9508

Tammy Powell
SECRETARY

Email: info@springstonrealestate.com

Phone: 304-363-2128

IMG_8233-Tammy.jpg